Home | Allen Grant | The Company | Contact Us   
 
 
 
Services
Communities
Custom Homes
Past Projects
 
  Our Guarantee  
 

Value is found in every aspect of a Grant Community which means you receive the most for your hard-earned money, both now and in the future.

Each home is meticulously designed to offer beautiful exteriors and spacious floor plans with bright, airy and voluminous interiors.

 
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
Main Office
2811 E. Evergreen Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 696-9400
(360) 696-1750 Fax

Allen R. Grant
Broker - Realtor®
Extension 201
(360) 910-2272 Mobile
allen@grantdevelopment.com 

Leatha teHennepe
Accountant
Extension 202
leatha@grantdevelopment.com

Kim Blake
Account Payable
Extension 203
kim@grantdevelopment.com

Vicki Weber
Sales Manager
(503) 667-4327
vicki@grantdevelopment.com

Customer Service
(360) 696-9400 (Fairview)
todd@grantdevelopment.com
download warranty request form

Sequim Office
1400 E. Washington St
Sequim, WA 98382
(360) 683-6156
(360) 683-1830 Fax

Allen R. Grant
Broker - Realtor®
(360) 910-2272 Mobile
allen@grantdevelopment.com

Lenora Sagers
Realtor®
(360) 809-0650 Mobile
lenora@grantdevelopment.com

Erick P. Miller
Director of Marketing
(360) 582-7573 Mobile
erick@grantdevelopment.com

Customer Service
(360) 681-7377
ruth@grantdevelopment.com

 
   
 

Services | Communities | Custom Homes | Past Projects


Copyright 2004 Grant Development and Realty. All rights reserved